Current MPPs (June 2022)
Ajax Barnes, Patrice Patrice.Barnes@pc.ola.org
Algoma—Manitoulin Mantha, Michael MMantha-QP@ola.org
Aurora—Oak Ridges—Richmond Hill Parsa, Hon. Michael Michael.Parsaco@pc.ola.org
Barrie—Innisfil Khanjin, Andrea Andrea.Khanjin@pc.ola.org
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte Downey, Hon. Doug Doug.Downey@pc.ola.org
Bay of Quinte Smith, Hon. Todd Todd.Smithco@pc.ola.org
Beaches—East York McMahon, Mary-Margaret mmcmahon.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Brampton Centre Williams, Hon. Charmaine A. Charmaine.Williams@pc.ola.org
Brampton East Grewal, Hardeep Singh Hardeep.Grewal@pc.ola.org
Brampton North McGregor, Graham Graham.McGregor@pc.ola.org
Brampton South Sarkaria, Hon. Prabmeet Singh Prabmeet.Sarkaria@pc.ola.org
Brampton West Sandhu, Amarjot Amarjot.Sandhu@pc.ola.org
Brantford—Brant Bouma, Will will.bouma@pc.ola.org
Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound Byers, Rick Rick.Byers@pc.ola.org
Burlington Pierre, Natalie Natalie.Pierre@pc.ola.org
Cambridge Riddell, Brian Brian.Riddell@pc.ola.org
Carleton Ghamari, Goldie Goldie.Ghamari@pc.ola.org
Chatham-Kent—Leamington Jones, Trevor Trevor.Jones@pc.ola.org
Davenport Stiles, Marit MStiles-QP@ndp.on.ca
Don Valley East Shamji, Adil ashamji.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Don Valley North Ke, Vincent Vke-QP@ola.org
Don Valley West Bowman, Stephanie sbowman.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Dufferin—Caledon Jones, Hon. Sylvia Sylvia.Jones@pc.ola.org
Durham McCarthy, Todd J. Todd.McCarthy@pc.ola.org
Eglinton—Lawrence Martin, Robin Robin.Martin@pc.ola.org
Elgin—Middlesex—London Flack, Rob Rob.Flack@pc.ola.org
Essex Leardi, Anthony Anthony.Leardi@pc.ola.org
Etobicoke Centre Surma, Hon. Kinga Kinga.Surma@pc.ola.org
Etobicoke North Ford, Hon. Doug doug.fordco@pc.ola.org
Etobicoke—Lakeshore Hogarth, Christine Christine.Hogarth@pc.ola.org
Flamborough—Glanbrook Skelly, Donna Donna.Skelly@pc.ola.org
Glengarry—Prescott—Russell Sarrazin, Stéphane Stephane.Sarrazin@pc.ola.org
Guelph Schreiner, Mike mschreiner@ola.org
Haldimand—Norfolk Brady, Bobbi Ann BABrady-CO@ola.org
Haliburton—Kawartha Lakes—Brock Scott, Laurie Laurie.Scott@pc.ola.org
Hamilton Centre Jama, Sarah SJama-QP@ndp.on.ca
Hamilton East—Stoney Creek Lumsden, Hon. Neil Neil.Lumsden@pc.ola.org
Hamilton Mountain Taylor, Monique MTaylor-QP@ndp.on.ca
Hamilton West—Ancaster—Dundas Shaw, Sandy SShaw-QP@ndp.on.ca
Hastings—Lennox and Addington Bresee, Ric Ric.Bresee@pc.ola.org
Humber River—Black Creek Rakocevic, Tom TRakocevic-QP@ndp.on.ca
Huron—Bruce Thompson, Hon. Lisa M. Lisa.Thompson@pc.ola.org
Kanata—Carleton Vacant seat
Kenora—Rainy River Rickford, Hon. Greg Greg.Rickford@pc.ola.org
Kiiwetinoong Mamakwa, Sol SMamakwa-QP@ndp.on.ca
Kingston and the Islands Hsu, Ted thsu.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
King—Vaughan Lecce, Hon. Stephen Stephen.Lecce@pc.ola.org
Kitchener Centre Lindo, Laura Mae LLindo-QP@ndp.on.ca
Kitchener South—Hespeler Dixon, Jess Jess.Dixon@pc.ola.org
Kitchener—Conestoga Harris, Mike Mike.Harris@pc.ola.org
Lambton—Kent—Middlesex McNaughton, Hon. Monte Monte.McNaughtonco@pc.ola.org
Lanark—Frontenac—Kingston Jordan, John John.Jordan@pc.ola.org
Leeds—Grenville—Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes Clark, Hon. Steve Steve.Clark@pc.ola.org
London North Centre Kernaghan, Terence TKernaghan-QP@ndp.on.ca
London West Sattler, Peggy PSattler-QP@ndp.on.ca
London—Fanshawe Armstrong, Teresa J. TArmstrong-QP@ndp.on.ca
Markham—Stouffville Calandra, Hon. Paul Paul.Calandra@pc.ola.org
Markham—Thornhill Kanapathi, Logan Logan.Kanapathico@pc.ola.org
Markham—Unionville Pang, Billy Billy.Pangco@pc.ola.org
Milton Gill, Hon. Parm Parm.Gill@pc.ola.org
Mississauga Centre Kusendova-Bashta, Natalia Natalia.Kusendova@pc.ola.org
Mississauga East—Cooksville Rasheed, Hon. Kaleed Kaleed.Rasheed@pc.ola.org
Mississauga—Erin Mills Sabawy, Sheref Sheref.Sabawy@pc.ola.org
Mississauga—Lakeshore Cuzzetto, Rudy Rudy.Cuzzetto@pc.ola.org
Mississauga—Malton Anand, Deepak Deepak.anandco@pc.ola.org
Mississauga—Streetsville Tangri, Hon. Nina Nina.Tangri@pc.ola.org
Mushkegowuk—James Bay Bourgouin, Guy GBourgouin-QP@ndp.on.ca
Nepean MacLeod, Lisa Lisa.Macleodco@pc.ola.org
Newmarket—Aurora Gallagher Murphy, Dawn Dawn.GallagherMurphy@pc.ola.org
Niagara Centre Burch, Jeff JBurch-QP@ndp.on.ca
Niagara Falls Gates, Wayne WGates-QP@ndp.on.ca
Niagara West Oosterhoff, Sam Sam.Oosterhoff@pc.ola.org
Nickel Belt Gélinas, France Fgelinas-qp@ndp.on.ca
Nipissing Fedeli, Hon. Victor Vic.Fedeli@pc.ola.org
Northumberland—Peterborough South Piccini, Hon. David david.Piccini@pc.ola.org
Oakville Crawford, Stephen Stephen.Crawford@pc.ola.org
Oakville North—Burlington Triantafilopoulos, Effie J. Effie.Triantafilopoulos@pc.ola.org
Orléans Blais, Stephen sblais.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Oshawa French, Jennifer K. JFrench-QP@ndp.on.ca
Ottawa Centre Harden, Joel JHarden-QP@ndp.on.ca
Ottawa South Fraser, John jfraser.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Ottawa West—Nepean Pasma, Chandra CPasma-QP@ndp.on.ca
Ottawa—Vanier Collard, Lucille LCollard.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Oxford Hardeman, Ernie Ernie.Hardeman@pc.ola.org
Parkdale—High Park Karpoche, Bhutila BKarpoche-QP@ndp.on.ca
Parry Sound—Muskoka Smith, Hon. Graydon Graydon.Smith@pc.ola.org
Perth—Wellington Rae, Matthew Matthew.Rae@pc.ola.org
Peterborough—Kawartha Smith, Dave Dave.Smith@pc.ola.org
Pickering—Uxbridge Bethlenfalvy, Hon. Peter Peter.Bethlenfalvy@pc.ola.org
Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke Yakabuski, John John.Yakabuski@pc.ola.org
Richmond Hill Wai, Daisy Daisy.Wai@pc.ola.org
Sarnia—Lambton Bailey, Robert Bob.Bailey@pc.ola.org
Sault Ste. Marie Romano, Ross Ross.Romano@pc.ola.org
Scarborough Centre Smith, David david.smith1@pc.ola.org
Scarborough North Cho, Hon. Raymond Sung Joon Raymond.Cho@pc.ola.org
Scarborough Southwest Begum, Doly DBegum-QP@ndp.on.ca
Scarborough—Agincourt Babikian, Aris Aris.Babikian@pc.ola.org
Scarborough—Guildwood Hunter, Mitzie mhunter.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org
Scarborough—Rouge Park Thanigasalam, Vijay Vijay.Thanigasalam@pc.ola.org
Simcoe North Dunlop, Hon. Jill Jill.Dunlop@pc.ola.org
Simcoe—Grey Saunderson, Brian Brian.Saunderson@pc.ola.org
Spadina—Fort York Glover, Chris CGlover-CO@ndp.on.ca
St. Catharines Stevens, Jennifer (Jennie) JStevens-QP@ndp.on.ca
Stormont—Dundas—South Glengarry Quinn, Nolan Nolan.Quinn@pc.ola.org
Sudbury West, Jamie JWest-QP@ndp.on.ca
Thornhill Smith, Laura Laura.Smith@pc.ola.org
Thunder Bay—Atikokan Holland, Kevin Kevin.Holland@pc.ola.org
Thunder Bay—Superior North Vaugeois, Lise LVaugeois-QP@ndp.on.ca
Timiskaming—Cochrane Vanthof, John JVanthof-QP@ndp.on.ca
Timmins Pirie, Hon. George george.pirie@pc.ola.org
Toronto Centre Wong-Tam, Kristyn KWong-Tam-QP@ndp.on.ca
Toronto—Danforth Tabuns, Peter tabunsp-qp@ndp.on.ca
Toronto—St. Paul's Andrew, Jill JAndrew-QP@ndp.on.ca
University—Rosedale Bell, Jessica JBell-QP@ndp.on.ca
Vaughan—Woodbridge Tibollo, Hon. Michael A. Michael.Tibolloco@pc.ola.org
Waterloo Fife, Catherine CFife-QP@ndp.on.ca
Wellington—Halton Hills Arnott, Hon. Ted ted.arnott@pc.ola.org
Whitby Coe, Lorne Lorne.Coe@pc.ola.org
Willowdale Cho, Hon. Stan Stan.Cho@pc.ola.org
Windsor West Gretzky, Lisa LGretzky-QP@ndp.on.ca
Windsor—Tecumseh Dowie, Andrew Andrew.Dowie@pc.ola.org
York Centre Kerzner, Hon. Michael S. Michael.Kerzner@pc.ola.org
York South—Weston Ford, Hon. Michael D. Michael.Ford@pc.ola.org
York—Simcoe Mulroney, Hon. Caroline Caroline.Mulroney@pc.ola.org
© ontario wildlife rescue 2024     Privacy Policy